The ballots for the 2019-2021 ASTA Board of Directors member-at-large election will be mailed on December 17, 2018. View the board candidates below. 

If you would like to cast your vote electronically, be sure to opt in by Monday, December 10, 2018:

Go to the ASTA website and sign in on the top right of the page (your default username and password is your email address you have on file with ASTA). Once signed in, click on "My Profle" at the top, right-hand corner of your screen. Click on the "Preferences" tab, then scroll down to find e-voting preferences; select "Yes" and save.

David Eccles (view biography)

Elizabeth Fortune (view biography)

Lynn Ledbetter (view biography)

Martha Mooke (view biography)